Give-away

TGIVE AWAY TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF LIBERTECO GmbH

These conditions of participation relate to the give-away of the Liberteco GmbH, Schwedter Str. 45, 10435 Berlin (hereinafter referred to as the "organizer"). Participation in the competition is based exclusively on these conditions of participation. The competition is not connected in any way Instagram and is in no way by Instagram organized or supported.

1) Duration of the competition

The duration of the competition extends from Tuesday, 24. November 2021 until Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 23:59. During this period, users have the opportunity to take part in the competition online.

2) Course of the competition

Participation takes place via ...

Follow the account MadameFleursBerlin
... Like the post

and acceptance of these conditions of participation. Participation is only possible within the participation period. Submissions received after the closing date will not be considered for the drawing.

Only one submitted registration per participant takes part in the competition. It is strictly forbidden to use multiple accounts to increase the odds of winning.

Participation in the competition is free.

3) Eligible Participants

Eligible are natural persons who have their place of residence in Germany and are 18 years of age or older. Participation is not limited to customers of the organizer and does not depend on the purchase of goods or services. 

If a participant is restricted in his legal capacity, the consent of his legal representative is required.

All persons and employees of the organizer who were involved in the design and implementation of the competition, as well as their family members, are not eligible to participate in the competition. In addition, the organizer reserves the right to exclude persons from participation at its own discretion if there are legitimate reasons, for example:

(a) in the event of manipulation in connection with access to or implementation of the competition, (b) in the event of violations of these conditions of participation, (c) in the event of dishonest behavior or (d) in the event of false or misleading information in connection with participation in the competition.

4) Prize, notification and transmission of the prize

The competition includes a Dried flower gift set worth 39.90 euros.

The winner will be determined after the closing date as part of a random raffle among all participants.

The winners will be informed promptly via private message and / or email. Each winner must be emailed within 1 week hello@madamefleurs.com Report. If a winner does not respond within this period, the organizer can transfer the prize to another participant.

The prize will be handed over in per E-mail dispatch exclusively to the winner or to the legal representative of the winner. An exchange or a cash payment of the prize is not possible. 

5) Early termination of the competition

The organizer reserves the right to cancel or end the competition at any time without prior notice and without giving reasons. The organizer makes use of this option in particular if, for technical reasons (e.g. viruses in the computer system, manipulation or errors in the hardware and / or software) or for legal reasons, proper implementation of the competition cannot be guaranteed. If such a termination is caused by the behavior of a participant, the organizer can claim back the damage incurred from this person.

 6) data protection

In order to participate in the competition, it is necessary to provide personal data. The participant assures that the personal information provided by him, in particular first name, surname, address and email address, is truthful and correct. 

The organizer points out that all personal data of the participant will neither be passed on to third parties nor made available to them for use.

All e-mail addresses and the voluntarily given data of the participants are recorded and saved exclusively to determine the winnings. All data will be deleted no later than 30 days after the end of the competition. The participants are entitled to the statutory rights to information, changes and revocation rights. Further information on our data protection regulations can be found here: https://madamefleurs.com/pages/privacy-policy

7) revocation

The participant is free to revoke it at any time hello@madamefleurs.com to cause the deletion of his registration data and thus to withdraw from participation. 

8) liability

Claims due to possible material and / or legal defects to the prizes donated by the prize sponsors are to be asserted exclusively against them.

The organizer is not liable for the insolvency of a prize sponsor or for the consequences resulting from this for the implementation of the competition. 

9) Contact, Applicable Law

The competition is carried out by Liberteco GmbH. If you have any questions or complaints, please contact hello@madamefleurs.com.

The organizer's competition is subject exclusively to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The judges' decision is final.

10) Severability clause

Should any provision of these conditions of participation be or become wholly or partially ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of these conditions of participation.

The team from wishes you good luck and success 
Madame Fleurs!

Gewinnspiel

TEILNAHMEBEDINGUNGEN ZUM GEWINNSPIEL DER LIBERTECO GmbH

Diese Teilnahmebedingungen beziehen sich auf das Gewinnspiel der Liberteco GmbH, Schwedter Str. 45, 10435 Berlin (nachfolgend „Veranstalter“ genannt). Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel richtet sich ausschließlich nach diesen Teilnahmebedingungen. Das Gewinnspiel steht in keinerlei Verbindung zu Instagram und wird in keiner Weise von Instagram organisiert oder unterstĂŒtzt.

1) Dauer des Gewinnspiels

Die Dauer des Gewinnspiels erstreckt sich vom Dienstag, 24. November 2021 bis zum Sonntag, 28. November 2021 um 23:59. Innerhalb dieses Zeitraums erhalten Nutzer online die Möglichkeit, am Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen.

2) Ablauf des Gewinnspiels

Die Teilnahme erfolgt ĂŒber



 Folgen des Accounts MadameFleursBerlin
... Liken des Posts

und die Zustimmung zu diesen Teilnahmebedingungen. Die Teilnahme ist nur innerhalb des Teilnahmezeitraums möglich. Nach Teilnahmeschluss eingehende Einsendungen werden bei der Auslosung nicht berĂŒcksichtigt.

Pro Teilnehmer nimmt nur eine ĂŒbermittelte Anmeldung am Gewinnspiel teil. Es ist strengstens untersagt, mehrere Konten zur Erhöhung der Gewinnchancen zu verwenden.

Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel ist kostenlos.

3) Teilnahmeberechtigte

Teilnahmeberechtigt sind natĂŒrliche Personen, die Ihren Wohnsitz in Deutschland und das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben. Die Teilnahme ist nicht auf Kunden des Veranstalters beschrĂ€nkt und nicht vom Erwerb einer Ware oder Dienstleistung abhĂ€ngig. 

Sollte ein Teilnehmer in seiner GeschÀftsfÀhigkeit eingeschrÀnkt sein, bedarf es der Einwilligung seines gesetzlichen Vertreters.

Nicht teilnahmeberechtigt am Gewinnspiel sind alle an der Konzeption und Umsetzung des Gewinnspiels beteiligte Personen und Mitarbeiter des Veranstalters sowie ihre Familienmitglieder. Zudem behĂ€lt sich der Veranstalter vor, nach eigenem Ermessen Personen von der Teilnahme auszuschließen, wenn berechtigte GrĂŒnde vorliegen, beispielsweise:

(a) bei Manipulationen im Zusammenhang mit Zugang zum oder DurchfĂŒhrung des Gewinnspiels, (b) bei VerstĂ¶ĂŸen gegen diese Teilnahmebedingungen, (c) bei unlauterem Handeln oder (d) bei falschen oder irrefĂŒhrenden Angaben im Zusammenhang mit der Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel.

4) Gewinn, Benachrichtigung und Übermittlung des Gewinns

Das Gewinnspiel umfasst einen Trockenblumen Gift-Set im Wert von 39,90 Euro.

Die Ermittlung der Gewinner erfolgt nach Teilnahmeschluss im Rahmen einer auf dem Zufallsprinzip beruhenden Verlosung unter allen Teilnehmern.

Die Gewinner werden zeitnah ĂŒber private Nachricht und/oder E-Mail informiert. Jeder Gewinner muss sich innerhalb von 1 Woche per E-Mail bei hello@madamefleurs.com melden. Meldet sich ein Gewinner nicht innerhalb dieser Frist, kann der Gewinn vom Veranstalter auf einen anderen Teilnehmer ĂŒbertragen werden.

Die AushĂ€ndigung des Gewinns erfolgt in per E-Mail Versand ausschließlich an den Gewinner oder an den gesetzlichen Vertreter des Gewinners. Ein Umtausch oder eine Barauszahlung des Gewinns sind nicht möglich. 

5) Vorzeitige Beendigung des Gewinnspiels

Der Veranstalter behĂ€lt sich vor, das Gewinnspiel zu jedem Zeitpunkt ohne VorankĂŒndigung und ohne Angabe von GrĂŒnden abzubrechen oder zu beenden. Von dieser Möglichkeit macht der Veranstalter insbesondere dann Gebrauch, wenn aus technischen GrĂŒnden (z. B. Viren im Computersystem, Manipulation oder Fehler in der Hard- und/ oder Software) oder aus rechtlichen GrĂŒnden eine ordnungsgemĂ€ĂŸe DurchfĂŒhrung des Gewinnspiels nicht gewĂ€hrleistet werden kann. Sofern eine derartige Beendigung durch das Verhalten eines Teilnehmers verursacht wird, kann der Veranstalter von dieser Person den entstandenen Schaden zurĂŒck verlangen.

 6) Datenschutz

FĂŒr die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel ist die Angabe von persönlichen Daten notwendig. Der Teilnehmer versichert, dass die von ihm gemachten Angaben zur Person, insbesondere Vor-, Nachname, Anschrift und E Mail Adresse wahrheitsgemĂ€ĂŸ und richtig sind. 

Der Veranstalter weist darauf hin, dass sĂ€mtliche personenbezogenen Daten des Teilnehmers weder an Dritte weitergegeben noch diesen zur Nutzung ĂŒberlassen werden.

Es werden alle E-Mail-Adressen und die freiwillig angegebenen Daten der Teilnehmer erfasst und ausschließlich zur Gewinnermittlung gespeichert. Alle Daten werden spĂ€testens 30 Tage nach Ende des Gewinnspiels gelöscht. Den Teilnehmern stehen die gesetzlichen Auskunfts-, Änderungs- und Widerrufsrechte zu. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Datenschutzregelungen finden Sie hier: https://madamefleurs.com/pages/privacy-policy

7) Widerruf

Es steht dem Teilnehmer jederzeit frei, per Widerruf unter hello@madamefleurs.com die Löschung seiner Registrierungsdaten zu bewirken und somit von der Teilnahme zurĂŒckzutreten. 

8) Haftung

AnsprĂŒche wegen möglicher Sach- und/ oder RechtsmĂ€ngel an den von den Preissponsoren gestifteten Gewinnen sind ausschließlich diesem gegenĂŒber geltend zu machen.

Der Veranstalter haftet nicht fĂŒr die Insolvenz eines Preissponsors sowie die sich hieraus fĂŒr die DurchfĂŒhrung des Gewinnspiels ergebenden Folgen. 

9) Kontakt, Anwendbares Recht

Das Gewinnspiel wird von der Liberteco GmbH durchgefĂŒhrt. Bei RĂŒckfragen oder Beanstandungen wenden Sie sich an hello@madamefleurs.com.

Das Gewinnspiel des Veranstalters unterliegt ausschließlich dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.

10) Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Teilnahmebedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die GĂŒltigkeit dieser Teilnahmebedingungen im Übrigen nicht berĂŒhrt.

Viel GlĂŒck und Erfolg wĂŒnscht das Team von 
Madame Fleurs!